Victory-
Baptist  Church

 Victory Baptist Church

2691 W. Possum Road ukk

Springfield, Ohio 45506

937-322-7231

Independent, Fundamental, King James 1611

 "The end of your search

   for a friendly church."

Missions

Over the past 8 years, Victory Baptist Church has experienced aggressive growth*spiritually and numerically. Throughout this growth Victory has maintained a heart for the world-wide work of God. Our missions funds support missionaries around the world and allow them to reach those in need of the Gospel. Through Faith Promise giving our church family reaches people in places other wise we can not get to on a daily basis ourselves. Victory Baptist currently supports a number of  missionaries who are taking the gospel of Christ throughout the world. These missionaries are supported through and sent by local independent Baptist churches. The members of Victory Baptist have made the financial support of global evangelization a high priority, and the church's missions budget exceeds that of years past. 


Our Pastor conducts both instates and foreign missions trips. This has been a great blessing to our church as many have gotten to experience a little of missions through these trips. 


Also, our annual missions conference in December helps our entire church maintain a heart for world-wide missions.

Missionaries ans Ministries Supported by VBC:

ALL POINTS BAPTIST MISSION

Robbie and Carol Morrison

Email: apbmorrison@juno.com

AUSTRALIA

The Gary & Sherrie Lester Family

Email: Lestgary@gmail.com  

AUSTRALIA

The Justin Stanley Family

Email: jdsojs@Hotmail.com

BOLIVIA

Joshua and Jennifer Morris

jsmorris79@yahoo.com

Missionaries to the Incarcerated of Ohio

Jeremy & Megan Burns

burnsroa@gmail.com

Calvary Baptist Men's Ranch

Eufaula, Ok 

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY MISSIONS

Tom and Cris Geer

Email:

COSTA RICA

Brian and Ashley Todd

Email: batodd4cr@gmail.com

DEAF MINISTRIES

Scott and Tricia Crabtree

Scott@DEAFWORLDVISION.COM

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Dr. Ronnie & Chona Autrey

Email: resurrectiondrsd@Hotmail.com

EAST AFRICA

Andy & Connie Richey Family

Email: andyrichey@fbmi.org

FELLOWSHIP TRACT LEAGUE

Charles Stanbery, Director

Email: mail@fellowshiptractleague.org 

FIRST BIBLE In USA

Brent & Shelley Marowelli

Email: marowelli@firstBible.net

FRANCE

Clare and Linda Baughman

Email:cnbaughman@sfr.fr

FRENCH Speaking Nations

Mark and Anne Gostlin

Email: markgostlin@yahoo.com

GAINSBOROUGH, ENGLAND

The Rooneys – Tom, Addie

Children: Victoria, Lawrence, Olivia, Rosalyn, William, Florrie, Priscilla, Henry, Ellissia

Email: therooneys@safe-mail.net  

GERMANY

The Paul Sudbrock Family

Email: pcsudbrock@online.de

GHANA

The Matthew Siekbert Family

Email: thesiekberts@gmail.com  

HIMALAYAS

The Luke and Jamie Knickerbocker Family

Missionaries to the Tibetans in the Himalayas

Email: knickprint@yahoo.com

INDIA
James and Toree Overton 
Overton@worldviewonline.net

JAPAN

The Steve and Bethany Carter Family

Email: cartersjapan@gmail.com

JAPAN

Dan and Sharon Roberts

Email: droberts@baptistworldmission.org

LIGHTHOUSE LEGAL MINISTRY

Terry and Jan Hamilton

Email: attorneyhamilton@lighthousebaptistministries.org

Mexico

Joe & Amy Hendgrisman

E-Mail Pray4Oaxaca

MEXICO

Cindy Hershey

Email: cinhersh@att.net

MEXICO

The Jerry Collins Family

Email: collinsmexico@gmail.com

MEXICO

The Verlis and Margret Collins Family

Email:

MEXICO

Frank and Joan Jones Family

Email: fjonesmx@yahoo.com

MILITARY CHAPLAINCY

Mike and Kim Farris

Email: mike1982kim@yahoo.com

NORWAY
Russell and Beth Holland
scandinavia4Christ@gmail.com

PERU

Bethany Homan

Email: bethanyhoman@mwbm.org

PHILIPPINES

The Ryan and Amanda McBride Family

Email: preacher_24@hotmail.com

PHILIPPINES

The Eddie & Becky Trimble Family

Email: ednbectrim@yahoo.com

Puerto Rico
Andy and Trista Sharpetas
Email: sharpetas2puertorico@gmail.com

ROMANIA

The Jim and Susan Morgan Family

Email:

RUSSIANS in New York City

The Dan and Sherry Hyden Family

Email: hydens@ctcn.net

SAHTU Canada

Todd and Jodi Holland 

Email: tnjplus4@yahoo.com

SENEGAL West Africa

The Pat and Jody Russell Family

Email: rs7p@aol.com

SCANDINAVIA

Don and Beverly

Email: don@viajesus.org

SIBERIA

The James and Cassie Dean Family

Email: seberianflame@gmail.com

South Sudan
Ben and Lyndsay Smith
Email:

UGANDA EAST AFRICA

The Charles and Madelon Siekbert Family

Emails:  csiekbert@gmail.com

UKRAINE

Polly Irvin

Email: piinukraine@yahoo.com

ZIMBABWE AFRICA

Jeff and Cindy Porter

Email: gmpinzim@gmail.com